Connect with us


BOYS BASKETBALL: DAC All-Conference Team

Congratulations to the DAC boys basketball players that were selected to the All-Conference team!

Nick Anderson – Lake Central

Carson Crass – LaPorte
Travis Grayson – Chesterton
Jake Wadding – Chesterton
Dez’Mand Hawkins – Michigan City
Jamie Hodges – Michigan City
Cooper Jones – Valparaiso
Kamari Slaughter – Portage
Ty Smith – Crown Point
Keon Thompson – Merrillville

MVP: Jake Wadding – Chesterton


More in Basketball